Event Countdown:
This event has been re-scheduled to Mon 29 Aug 2022 - Tue 30 Aug 2022
All tickets for original date remain valid
View re-scheduled event

Professor Brian Cox

Sun 03 Oct 2021 6.30pm (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)
RUNNING TIMES: SHOW: 7:30pm

*** RE-SCHEDULED to Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2022 ***

“Due to the ongoing uncertainty regarding the easing of Covid-19 restrictions across the UK and Ireland, Professor Brian Cox – Horizons: A 2021 Space Odyssey will be postponed until 2022. We want to ensure all ticketholders can attend and therefore the full schedule of shows will go ahead on alternate dates next year, from 29th August-2nd October 2022. Any ticketholders unable to attend the newly scheduled date will be entitled to a full refund.

We understand this will be disappointing, but we look forward to seeing everyone in 2022. We’ve renamed the Tour “Horizons: A 21st Century Space Odyssey”. Hopefully that will cover it!

LAYOUT
Seating Only
TICKET LIMIT
N/A
AGE RESTRICTIONS
Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult
TICKETS
ON SALE
20 Nov 2020 at 10:00
OTHER
INFO

You Might Also Like

Wed 10 Nov

Fatboy Slim

Tue 16 Nov

OMD

Mon 25 Oct - Tue 26 Oct

Tim Minchin

Wed 22 Dec - Mon 27 Dec

Aladdin

Sun 27 Mar - Mon 28 Mar

Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds