Event Countdown:

Alan Partridge

Sun 08 May 2022 - Mon 09 May 2022 6:30pm
RUNNING TIMES: Show Start 8pm PROMPT (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

STRATAGEM!

Love him or loathe him, we all love Alan Partridge.

Over a multi-decade broadcasting career, this wonderful and surprisingly well-read man has brought delight to millions. And now, in a country riven with discord and disease, Alan is touring the country with a message of hope.

Welcome to STRATAGEM, a live stage show that promises to inform, educate and entertain in approximately equal measure.

Wearing a head-mic favoured by TED talkers, market hawkers, TV evangelists, backing singers and carnival barkers, Alan combines all these roles and more. It’s a manifesto for the way we can move forward, a roadmap to a better tomorrow, an ABC for the way to be.

Devised, written, choreographed, performed and funded by Alan Partridge, Stratagem sees Alan not just treading the boards but pounding them, atop stages graced by such luminaries as Michael Ball, Jack Whitehall and Welsh rockers the Stereophonics.

So join Alan, live on stage, (though patrons are asked not to join Alan live on stage) as he brings STRATAGEM to a city or selected good-sized town near you.

LAYOUT
Seating Only
TICKET LIMIT
N/A
AGE RESTRICTIONS
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
TICKETS
ON SALE
17 Sep 2021 at 10:00
OTHER
INFO

You Might Also Like

Mon 25 Oct - Tue 26 Oct

Tim Minchin

Wed 05 Jan - Thu 06 Jan

Bill Bailey

Wed 16 Mar - Thu 17 Mar

John Bishop

Sat 09 Apr

Katherine Ryan

Sat 22 Oct

Jason Manford