Event Countdown:
This is a re-scheduled event from Sun 13 Dec 2020
All tickets for original date remain valid
View original event

UB40

Wed 04 May 2022 6:30pm (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

UB40 are very excited to announce their new 2022 Bigga Baggariddim Tour, stopping in 24 different cities across the UK and Ireland, including 9 brand new dates! The show will feature some new songs for you from their upcoming album as well as the hits you know and love! 

Robin Campbell Guitarist and vocalist said:

"We just can’t wait to feel the vibe & love of a live crowd, dancing & singing, moving & a grooving!! That’s what’s we live for!!"

All tickets purchased for the re-scheduled Brighton show in December 2020/March & December 2021 remain valid for this date.

LAYOUT
Standing or Seating
TICKET LIMIT
N/A
AGE RESTRICTIONS
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
TICKETS
ON SALE
16 Mar 2020 at 09:00
OTHER
INFO

You Might Also Like

Wed 05 Jan - Thu 06 Jan

Bill Bailey

Thu 10 Mar

Cazoo Premier League Darts

Sun 27 Mar - Mon 28 Mar

Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds

Thu 31 Mar

Champions of Magic

Sun 08 May - Mon 09 May

Alan Partridge