Click here for home page
Rest Is Politics Brighton 1000X1000

The Rest is Politics

Sun 06 Oct 2024 Doors 6:30pm

Gabrielle

Tue 15 Apr 2025

Paddington TM in Concert

Sun 31 Mar 2024 Doors 2pm

Jools Holland

Sat 14 Dec 2024 Doors 6:30pm

Magic of Motown

Fri 15 Nov 2024 Doors 6:30pm

The Bootleg Beatles

Thu 19 Dec 2024 Doors 6:30pm

OKEAN ELZY

Sat 27 Apr 2024 Doors 6:30pm
Brighton Centre eGift Card

Give the gift of live entertainment with the
Brighton Centre
eGift Card

More info Next arrow

Don't Miss

Fri 05 Apr

ARRIVAL From Sweden With ABBA Original Musicians – THE MUSIC OF ABBA

Sat 24 Aug

Cirque The Greatest Show

Wed 07 Aug - Thu 08 Aug

Paul Smith

Sat 12 Apr

Jeff Wayne's The War of The Worlds

WHAT'S ON AT THE BRIGHTON CENTRE

MUSIC

COMEDY

THEATRE

DANCE

EXHIBITION

Looking for a hotel, places to eat, travel info or other things to do in Brighton?
Visit BrightonNext arrow