CLICK HERE FOR HOMEPAGE
Brighton Centre Takeover Holding Image

ON-SALE 10TH DECEMBER 2021

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Thu 24 Nov 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Leona Lewis

Sat 17 Dec 2022 Doors 6:30pm

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat 12 Nov 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Jungle

Thu 02 Jun 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Foals

Wed 27 Apr 2022 Doors 6:30pm

John Barrowman

Thu 05 May 2022 Doors 6:30pm

Jack Whitehall with Hilary and Michael

Sat 18 Dec 2021 Doors 1pm Matinee | 6pm Evening
Brighton Centre eGift Card

Give the gift of live entertainment with the
Brighton Centre
eGift Card

More info Next arrow

Hot Tickets

Wed 22 Dec - Mon 27 Dec

Aladdin

Wed 05 Jan - Thu 06 Jan

Bill Bailey

Thu 12 May

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

Sat 01 Oct

The Official RuPaul's Drag Race Series Three Tour

Thu 03 Nov

Paul Hollywood

WHAT'S ON AT THE BRIGHTON CENTRE

MUSIC

COMEDY

THEATRE

DANCE

EXHIBITION

Looking for a hotel, places to eat, travel info or other things to do in Brighton?
Visit BrightonNext arrow